PDF Print E-mail

illustration-reseaux-astre1

illustrations-logistique-1

Astrelogo-astre

Transport

ASTRE is a group of professional haulage companies organized into a European network. Structured as independent satellite units, its members are based around economic and cultural areas, by country or by region. ASTRE'S HQT (High Quality Transport) solutions are based on proximity and responsiveness. They ensure efficient management of the local, national and international flow of goods in all specialist areas of transport, from wide-loads to refrigerated transport, from bulk to parcels.

Customers enter the ASTRE network either by direct contact with a member or via ASTRE Commercial. This centralized transport engineering structure designs optimum transport solutions with customers.

ASTRE members advocate the flexibility of multimodal transport to provide economic and eco-responsible transport solutions.

Logistics

ASTRE is developing extensive logistics solutions, from storage to stock management, from order preparation to reverse logistics, from picking to co-packing and co-manufacturing. To this should be added associated services such as integration, cabling, packing, bonded warehousing and industrial packaging.
In the form of ASTRE Commercial, a European logistics engineering solution is already fully operational.

ASTRE Logistique, the HQL (High Quality Logistics) solution, is based on reliability and traceability. It complies with standards of product warehousing and security, at an individual and negotiated tariff.

ASTRE logistics comes within a framework of sustainable development in that it provides the right quantity of goods, at the lowest cost, at the right time and in the right place.

PDF Imprimer Envoyer

illustration-reseaux-astre1

illustrations-logistique-1

Astrelogo-astre

Transport

ASTRE est un groupement de transporteurs professionnels, organisés en réseau européen. Structurés en entités satellites autonomes, les membres se regroupent autour de territoires économiques et culturels, par pays ou par région. Les solutions HQT (Haute Qualité Transport) ASTRE se fondent sur la proximité et la réactivité. Elles permettent une gestion efficiente des flux locaux, nationaux et internationaux dans toutes les spécialités du transport, des convois exceptionnels au transport frigorifique, du vrac au colis.

Les clients entrent dans le réseau ASTRE en direct par un Astrien ou par ASTRE Commercial. Cette structure centralisée d`ingénierie transport étudie des solutions transports optimum avec les clients.

Les transporteurs ASTRE défendent la souplesse du transport multimodal pour des solutions transports économiques et éco-responsables.

Logistique

ASTRE développe des solutions extensives en logistique, du stockage à la gestion de stocks, de la préparation de commandes à la reverse logistique, du picking aux copacking et co-manufacturing. S’y ajoutent des métiers associés, tels que l’intégration, le câblage, le conditionnement, l’entreposage sous douane, l’emballage industriel.
Grâce à ASTRE Commercial, une solution d’ingénierie logistique européenne est également pleinement opérationnelle.

ASTRE Logistique, la solution HQL (Haute Qualité Logistique), se fonde sur la fiabilité et la traçabilité. Elle respecte les normes d’entreposage des produits et leur sécurité, à un tarif individualisé et négocié.

La logistique ASTRE s’inscrit dans une logique de développement durable en tant qu’elle met à disposition la bonne quantité de produits, à moindre coût, au moment et à l’endroit souhaités.